Posted by: liliansloan | January 6, 2010

January 6th 2010

I am looking for photographs of the following times and places in Edinburgh, Scotland.  I am hoping that putting out this blog might bring me some results.  I am trying to put together a photo album for my sisters 70th birthday and want to collect photos connected to her past.

Craiglockhart School between about 1945 and 1952.

Boroghmuir School 1952 to abt. 1958

Candlish Church Polwarth between 1945 and 1960

Moray House Teachers Training College abt 1958 – 1962

All the above are in Edinburgh and the person I am researching is Margaret Nicolson who became Margaret McCall.

If you recognise the name and can help with any of the above I will be eternally grateful

Thanks in anticipation

Leave a Reply

Categories

