Posted by: liliansloan | May 21, 2009

21st May 2009

What a busy week I have had.  After the holiday in Skye and mother-in-law coming out of hospital has given us a lot of work.  Also the Art club has kept me busy.

Anyway I have got back to selling on ebay.  The house is full of stuff – most of which needs to go so a few pounds from ebay would be welcome.  I have put on it a couple of my paintings so I will see if they sell.  Hope they do.

Nearly finished by second book about the Quigley family.  Just got to proof read it and then get it published.

Leave a Reply

Categories

